“Electricity and Energy at the Crossroads 2017,”

Master’s of Jurisprudence in Energy Law, University of Tulsa College of Law Energy

[I am happy to announce that I will be one of the lecturers at the University of Tulsa Law School this fall term with many other energy and regulation mavens. I will discuss “Electricity and Energy at the Crossroads 2017.” Thanks for the opportunity, Diana Hall and Assistant Dean Tim Thompson. Steve]

For more information, contact Tim L. Thompson Assistant Dean
Online Legal Education, College of Law
3120 East Fourth Place Tulsa, Oklahoma 74104-2499
918-631-3051 (w) / 918-631-2194 (f)

URL:https://law.utulsa.edu/academics/degrees/master-of-jurisprudence-mj/

Master’s of Jurisprudence in Energy Law, University of Tulsa College of Law Regulation of Energy Markets Course Speakers FA’17 In Online Class Sessions,

Schedule and Contact Information dated 7/6/17

THURSDAYS TIMES:

  • Eastern Time 6:30 p
  • Central Time 5:30 p
  • Mountain Time 4:30 p
  • Pacific Time 3:30 p

CLASSES:

  • 8/24/17 Diana Hall—Regulation of Energy Markets Course Orientation
  • 9/07/17 Consultant Steve Heins—”Electricity and Energy at the Crossroads”

CONTACT INFORMATION:

  • Diana Hall, jdianahall@earthlink.net, 918.991.9365
  • Steve Heins, stephenheins@charter.net, 920.918.809

By | 2017-09-09T12:01:31+00:00 September 9th, 2017|Categories: About Steve|0 Comments

Leave A Comment

WordPress spam blocked by CleanTalk.