I am happy to announce that I will be one of the lecturers at the University of Tulsa Law School this fall term with many other energy and regulation mavens. I will discuss “Electricity and Energy at the Crossroads 2017.” Thanks for the opportunity, Diana Hall and Assistant Dean Tim Thompson. Steve

For more information, contact Tim L. Thompson Assistant Dean

Online Legal Education, College of Law
3120 East Fourth Place Tulsa, Oklahoma 74104-2499
918-631-3051 (w) / 918-631-2194 (f)

URL:https://law.utulsa.edu/academics/degrees/master-of-jurisprudence-mj/

Master’s of Jurisprudence in Energy Law, University of Tulsa College of Law

Regulation of Energy Markets Course Speakers FA’17 In Online Class Sessions,

Schedule and Contact Information dated 7/6/17

THURSDAYS TIMES:

Eastern Time 6:30 p
Central Time 5:30 p
Mountain Time 4:30 p
Pacific Time 3:30 p

8/24/17 Diana Hall—Regulation of Energy Markets Course Orientation

9/07/17 Consultant Steve Heins—”Electricity and Energy at the Crossroads”

9/21/17 Judge Andrew Dunn—State Oil and Gas Regulation in OK

9/28/17 Professor Ted Gerarden—Federal Energy Regulation at FERC

10/05/17 Managing Attorney Lisa Nishimuta—Natural Gas Pipeline Regulation from the Perspective of a Regulated Company

10/19/17 Consultant Peter Esposito—Ever-Changing Energy Regulation

11/02/17 Professor Gary Allison and Coal Trade Association Executive Holly

11/9/17 Holly Krutka– Electric Power and Coal Controversy

11/16/17 Professor Tom Pipal—Energy for Automobiles

By | 2017-08-20T10:25:14+00:00 August 17th, 2017|Categories: About Steve, Original Heins|0 Comments

Leave A Comment

WordPress spam blocked by CleanTalk.